## IN THE SIXTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT GENERAL ORDER 23-15

effective June 12, 2023

	egjeenre vane 12, 2025	Clerk of the Circuit Court Kane County, IL
IN THE MATTER OF RE-APPOINTMENT OF ASSOCIATE JUDGES	)	JUN 1 2 2023
ASSOCIATE JUDGES	,	FILED

WHEREAS, the Director of the Administrative Office of the Illinois Courts having certified that at least three-fifths of the Circuit Judges of the Sixteenth Judicial Circuit voting on the question have voted in favor of reappointment of the associate judges so seeking reappointment;

## WHEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

The following Associate Judges of the Sixteenth Judicial Circuit are reappointed for the term beginning July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2027:

Reginald Campbell	Marmarie J. Kostelny
Bradley P. David	Salvatore LoPiccolo, Jr.
Kimberly M. DiGiovanni	Sandra Parga
Christine A. Downs	Mark A. Pheanis
William G. Engerman	Divya K. Sarang
Keith A. Johnson	Todd B. Tarter
Kathryn D. Karayannis	Alice C. Tracy
David P. Kliment	Julia A. Yetter

Enter this 12<sup>th</sup> day of June, 2023.

Clint Hull, Chief Judge